LeanBean Review – Female Fat Burner, How it Can Help You Lose Weight

Last updated on December 6th, 2018

LeanBean

9.2

Effectiveness

9.3/10

Formula / Ingredients

9.1/10

Safety Rating

9.0/10

Customer Feedback

9.2/10

Value For Money

9.2/10

Pros

  • Large inclusion rate of green coffee
  • Contains correct amount of Glucomannan
  • Contains lots of other good ingredients
  • Excellent feedback from customers
  • Long 3 month guarantee

Cons

  • Raspberry ketones unnecessary

LeanBean Female Fat Burner

In this LeanBean review I will remain objective and give you the pros and cons.

I have reviewed countless diet products over the years and Lean Bean has really grabbed my attention.

When I put my name and face to something and give it a positive review I sure as hell make sure it’s worthy of it!

Bree Kleintop’s Leanbean fat burner review

There are also videos below made by our resident supplement guru Ross explaining exactly how the ingredients work and how they can benefit you.

These are some of the highlights of this LeanBean review and why I think it’s a great diet product.

  • Highest dose of a main ingredient I have ever reviewed
  • At 6 grams, it has destroyed the competition 
  • This is the weight loss product every women should try
  • By far the best looking brand on the market, hello Instagram
  • Great reviews universally
  • Long 3 months money back guarantee.

As I alluded to above, LeanBean has the highest dose of its main active ingredient than I’ve ever reviewed in a supplement.

I recommend that use LeanBean if you are:

  1. Female
  2. Aged Between 18-65
  3. Want to lose body fat and keep it off

A lot of diet pills are pure diuretics – meaning they just help you lose water and sodium, so as soon as take on water again your weight will return. LeanBean targets actual body fat!

Available exclusively from it’s own official website. There are multiple language and currency options.

Please note – there is no current LeanBean Coupon Code due to the special offer currently on.

Visit Official Website

It also contains a packed formula of other ingredients, all crammed into the dietary supplement’s capsules.

The inclusions consist of 12 compounds, most of which are backed by the positive results of scientific experiments involving obese people.

Can LeanBean help you lose weight? Yes, provided you are not overpowering the work it does with a crappy diet. I’ll explain more about this as we go.

But first here are a few pictures of some glamour girls posing with their LeanBean paraphernalia

LeanBean female fat burner

LeanBean diet pill

I’ll just tell you this. When you order you can also buy their performance sports bra.

My personal view is don’t bother with it as it is a tad expensive just for the logo.

LeanBean Sports Bra

There are NO Stimulants  – None – Nada

What about side effects in Lean Bean, you ask? It’s surprisingly beneficial to your health compared to other diet pills.

Perhaps the best part for many potential customers will be the part where we discuss stimulants…there aren’t any.

Which leaves you to enjoy your coffee or other stimulant-based products if you want to.

On the other hand, if you like to avoid caffeine and other stimulants altogether then LeanBean would probably be a good fat burner to go with.

No jitters, no crashes, but quite a bit of fat burning power.

Finally, I’ll talk about where you can get hold of some. Spoiler alert: you won’t have to go anywhere as it can all be done online, the sensible way.

LeanBean review

LeanBean – Potential Weight Loss and Health Benefits

LeanBean is marketed to women, first and foremost.

In fact, the company uses the phrase ‘tailored to women’ suggesting there is something special about the formula that applies directly to the ladies.

It’s partly to do with the Brown Adipose Tissue (BAT) activation from one of the ingredients – turmeric.

Women have a lower proportion of BAT as they age compared to men.

So the inclusion of ingredients which light it up could be considered tailoring it to them.

But, there would be no problem for men taking Leanbean at all.

They do however suggest that women crave certain food types more than men, and therefore put on weight differently.

Hence the selection of specific ingredients to help reduce those troublesome cravings.

LeanBean fat burner for women

The 12 ingredients in the capsules have different effects but they all combine, the company says, to provide the following benefits:

The 12 Included Lean Bean Ingredients can…

  • Reduce Cellulite
  • Reduce Body Fat Layer
  • Cut Out Cravings
  • Improve Energy Levels
  • Improve Mood
  • Suppress Appetite
  • 4 Capsules per Day for ‘Round the Clock’ Results
  • Provide All Natural Ingredients
  • Cause No Side Effects

I mentioned in the intro that it contains the highest dose of an ingredient I’ve seen.

Visit Official Website

That’s the Green Coffee at 6000mg over the day.

Scientists still aren’t a hundred percent sure why, but the chlorogenic acid in GC blocks the absorption of some of carbohydrates you eat from leaving the gut.

The problem is that most supplements don’t contain anywhere near the amount of green coffee extract you need to get a good dose of chlorogenic acid.

At 6 grams, LeanBean has destroyed the competition in this category alone.

Let’s look at Green Coffee Bean and the rest of the inclusions in more detail.

Watch and listen to ResearchedSupplement’s Ross talk about Green Coffee Bean Extract and how it can help you lose weight.

Green Coffee Bean Extract – Fat Burner or Fat Waste of Time?

Ingredients – What’s In LeanBean?

The first observation I’d like to make is that you know exactly what you’re buying when you purchase LeanBean.

I’m referring to the full disclosure label and complete description of each ingredient on the website.

What’s more, they provide scientific references of studies that have been undertaken with each inclusion.

That may seem like standard practice – and you’re right, it should be – but so many companies don’t even include the formula of the ingredients on the website, or they hide it somewhere in small or blurry print.

LeanBean has a completely open label as well, meaning we know the exact dosages of each of the inclusions. It’s easy to review.

Here they are:

  • Green Coffee – 6000mg
  • Acai Berry – 800mg
  • Glucomannan – 500mg
  • Garcinia Cambogia – 400mg
  • Green Tea Extract – 200mg
  • Turmeric Powder – 200mg
  • Cayenne Powder – 60mg
  • Black Pepper – 20mg
  • Raspberry Ketones – 8mg
  • Vitamin B6 – 3.72mg
  • Vitamin B12 – 6.4 mcg
  • Chromium – 120 mcg

Green Coffee – 6000mg

The chlorogenic acid content of green coffee extracts is responsible for most of its benefits.

Its fat burning or weight loss effect is its ability to block a significant percentage of carbohydrate absorption from the gut.

This means some of the glucose from carbs never makes it into the bloodstream and thus get passed as waste rather than being stored by the body.

Interestingly, that also means Green Coffee extract has a blood sugar reducing effect, preventing further complications of the glucose spikes and the concomitant insulin response.

Of course, it doesn’t take a huge leap from there to realize it has an anti-diabetic effect as well.

Chlorogenic acid can also directly stimulate AMPK, a metabolic lever which increases fat metabolism.

Note: I’ve never seen a dosage this powerful. Usually, the green coffee is included at a few hundred milligrams which means the chlorogenic acid content is often shamefully low.

This 6000mg dose of green coffee implies a clinically potent quantity of chlorogenic acid will be delivered.

Below is a summary of the benefits of the green coffee, including those already mentioned.

Benefits Include

  • Reduced Fat Mass
  • Reduced Glucose Spikes
  • Improved Insulin Sensitivity
  • Anti-Diabetic
  • Improved Subjective Well-Being
  • Reduced Blood Pressure
  • Reduced Homocysteine levels
  • Increased Vascular Function

LeanBean’s Ingredients References:

  1. Thom E, et al – The effect of chlorogenic acid enriched coffee on glucose absorption in healthy volunteers and its effect on body mass when used long-term in overweight and obese people – Journal Int Med Res Nov-Dec 2007 [https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18035001]
  2. Stohs SJ, Badmaev V – A Review of Natural Stimulant and Non-stimulant Thermogenic Agents – Phylother Res May 2016 [https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26856274]

Turmeric / Curcumin

Turmeric contains curcumin, which possesses a plethora of potent benefits to health, too many to discuss in this review.

One of those benefits most relevant to weight loss is its ability to brown white adipose tissue (WAT).

In a nutshell: white fat (WAT) is the fat we don’t want. Brown adipose tissue (BAT) burns white fat to generate heat.

It’s a mechanism we have when we are babies and our BAT quantities shrink in adulthood – especially in women.

By browning our white fat, turmeric actually converts some of that unwanted fat into brown fat cells and wastes the flabby extra. Incidentally cayenne – another LeanBean ingredient – does this as well.,

The addition of black pepper to LeanBean serves to increase the potency of Turmeric even more.

I said there were many health benefits to turmeric…check out our article discussing some of the other health benefits of this gem of a spice. [https://www.researchedsupplements.com/turmeric-curcumin-benefits-dosage].

Glucomannan

A fiber extracted from the root of the konjac plant, glucomannan can form a thick gel-like substance in the stomach by absorbing water and other fluids.

This comfortable mass can provide a sensation of being fuller from the food you eat afterwards. It’s basically a physical appetite suppressant, and it works, especially in conjunction with the other ingredients in the capsules.

Glucomannan – Soluble Fiber for Appetite Suppression

Green Tea Extract

GTE features in more fat burners, diet pills and other weight loss products than any other ingredient these days.

That doesn’t happen for no reason. The scientific body of evidence is overwhelmingly supportive of its use.

Check out this meta-analysis (a study of studies) from R Hursel et al, which looked at 11 studies of green tea and found it has a fat burning/weight loss effect attributable to the EGCG content.

Not only that but Green Tea is probably one of the healthiest supplements on Earth.

It’s a bit like Turmeric in that it has a huge profile of benefits. You can learn more from our dedicated page on it [https://www.researchedsupplements.com/green-tea-benefits].

Green Tea – EGCG, Powerful with Caffeine – Blocks the Breakdown of Adrenaline

Cayenne Pepper

All the heat without the burn.

Cayenne pepper packs some serious heat, but when you take it in a supplement like this you don’t feel any of the discomfort that you would if you chowed down on a red devil.

As mentioned in the Turmeric section, Cayenne can activate BAT to burn unwanted body fat, and it even reduces fat in other ways, such as appetite suppression.

Other Lean Bean Ingredients

I’ve discussed what I think are the key ingredients and while I could go on and on, you’ve probably read similar information about the same inclusions over and over again.

The only ingredient in LeanBean that doesn’t really do anything for me is Raspberry Ketones. Research looks promising but the results just haven’t happened in the real world.

Having said that, there’s a pretty insignificant amount in the formula anyway so the point is largely moot.

LeanBean Customer Reviews and Testimonials

There are many positive customer reviews and testimonials from real people. Below is a sample video of Rebecca’s (from the UK) experience with Lean Bean.

Leanbean fat burner review: Rebecca's results using Leanbean

Side Effects of LeanBean – Are There Any?

Nobody should experience any negative effects from the LeanBean formula.

Certainly the omission of any stimulants helps in this regard – fat burners are often quite stim-heavy which can lead to a few minor issues, especially to those sensitive to them.

Not only are side effects virtually impossible but each of the ingredients in this product has several health benefits in addition to the fat loss/weight loss effects.

LeanBean results

LeanBean Review What’s The Verdict – Will LeanBean Work?

The formula is well researched and contains a quality blend of synergistic ingredients.

The green coffee at that dose alone will help you achieve your body goals.

The addition of so many other proven supplements has additive effects, and not only for weight loss purposes.

There are many additional health benefits to the LeanBean recipe, not the least of which is improved blood sugar control and a boosted immune system.

For best results, it’s recommended to use it for a full 90 days as some of the ingredients require a little while to start taking maximum effect.

Drink plenty of water with and after taking the pills, and try to take them before a meal to get the best out of the appetite suppressing effects. That concludes my LeanBean review.

Unboxing Of LeanBean Fat Burner For Women

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE 9.2/10

Where To Buy LeanBean

Available exclusively from the official website

The LeanBean website accepts PayPal and Amazon Pay as well as most credit cards.

They also ship to the USA, Canada and Australia. There is also a French language version of the website.

The pack of 3 bottles even comes with a free bottle and an e-book workout guide.

There’s also a 90 day money back guarantee, and even applies if you use the product for 3 months.

There is no valid current LeanBean coupon code due to the aggressive special offer they have in place (at the time of this LeanBean review).

Buy LeanBean Review

About Eloïse Bel 9 Articles
Certified holistic nutritionist, B.A. in communications (journalism) and specialist in weight loss. I've been writing for 10 years on how to use nutrition to live healthy and for as long as possible. I embrace a holistic approach to nutrition, not only through the preparation of menus, but also through lifestyle changes and emotional support for achieving goals. You can also read more About Me.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*